Skip to main content

Domiciled at the prestigious science hub of Berlin Adlershof, AEMtec GmbH specialises in the development, industrialization and manufacture of complex micro- and optoelectronic modules and even complete systems. 

to our Jobs
EXPERT INTERVIEW

Learn interesting insights into the work with our partners and outlooks about the future in the field of microtechnology in our new video interview series. The first interview between Daniel Lieske and Dr. Michael Töpper about "Redistribution Layers" is already online. We look forward to you taking the time to sit back and listen to our experts.

COMPLEX MICRO - AND OPTOELECTRONICS

As an established B2B company for complex and reliable solutions in the field of miniaturization, AEMtec offers a broad technology portfolio including wafer back-end services, chip on board, flip chip, 3D integration and opto packaging.

Customer-specific requirements from the medical, industrial and automation, data and telecommunications, semiconductor and aerospace sectors are reliably implemented soon.

The range of services includes design, development, industrialization, qualification, prototyping (NPI), test and test system development, series production, supply chain management and after sales services

EXPERT INTERVIEW

Finally, we present our third Interview from our Interview series between Julia Hohenstein and Dr.Andreas Ostmann concerning the Chemical Bumping process. Learn more about the idea, initial hurdles and the consequent sticking to the plan.

EXPERT INTERVIEW

We are pleased to present the second interview between Ingolf Schlosser and Dr. Tanja Braun. Learn more about fan-out technology. It stays exciting.

EXPERT INTERVIEW

Learn interesting insights into the work with our partners and outlooks about the future in the field of microtechnology in our new video interview series. The first interview between Daniel Lieske and Dr. Michael Töpper about "Redistribution Layers" is already online. We look forward to you taking the time to sit back and listen to our experts.

 

PARTNER

Stable network for sustainable success

AEMtec maintains a strong network with prestigious institutes from the worlds of science and industry, ensuring the application of cutting-edge research into processes and high-end technologies.

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Die AEMtec GmbH mit Sitz am renommierten Wissenschaftsstandort Berlin-Adlershof ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung, Industrialisierung und Herstellung von komplexen micro- und optoelektronischen Modulen bis hin zu kompletten Systemen. 

zu den Jobs
EXPERTEN-INTERVIEWS 

Erfahren Sie in unserer neuen Videointerview-Serie interessante Einblicke in die Arbeit mit unseren Partnern und Ausblicke in die Zukunft im Bereich der Mikrotechnologie. Das erste Interview zwischen Daniel Lieske und Dr. Michael Töpper über "Redistribution Layer“ ist bereits online. Wir freuen uns wenn Sie sich die Zeit nehmen, lehnen Sie sich zurück und hören Sie gerne unseren Experten zu.

KOMPLEXE MIKRO – UND OPTOELEKTRONIK

Als etabliertes B2B Unternehmen für komplexe und zuverlässige Lösungen im Bereich der Miniaturisierung bietet AEMtec ein breites Technologieportfolio einschließlich Wafer Back-End Services, Chip on Board, Flip Chip, 3D Integration und Opto Packaging.

Kundenspezifische Anforderungen aus den Branchen Medizin, Industrie und Automatisierung, Data- und Telekommunikation, Halbleiter sowie Luft- und Raumfahrt werden in kurzer Zeitspanne zuverlässig umgesetzt.

Das Leistungsspektrum umfasst Design, Entwicklung, Industrialisierung, Qualifizierung, Prototyping (NPI), Test und Testsystementwicklung, Serienproduktion sowie Supply Chain Management und After Sales Services. 

EXPERTEN-INTERVIEWS 

Abschließend präsentieren wir Ihnen das dritte Interview zwischen Julia Hohenstein und Dr. Andreas Ostmann dieses Mal zum Thema Chemical Bumping. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Idee, anfängliche Hürden und das konsequente Festhalten am Plan.

EXPERTEN-INTERVIEWS 

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen das zweite Interview zwischen Ingolf Schlosser und Dr. Tanja Braun vorstellen zu können. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Fan-out-Technologie. Es bleibt spannend!

EXPERTEN-INTERVIEWS 

Erfahren Sie in unserer neuen Videointerview-Serie interessante Einblicke in die Arbeit mit unseren Partnern und Ausblicke in die Zukunft im Bereich der Mikrotechnologie. Das erste Interview zwischen Daniel Lieske und Dr. Michael Töpper über "Redistribution Layer“ ist bereits online. Wir freuen uns wenn Sie sich die Zeit nehmen, lehnen Sie sich zurück und hören Sie gerne unseren Experten zu.

 

PARTNER

Stabiles Netzwerk für nachhaltigen Erfolg

AEMtec pflegt ein intensives Netzwerk mit namhaften Instituten aus Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft. Neueste Erkenntnisse im Gebiet Prozesse und High-End Technologien sind garantiert.